Claudia Osmond ~ Reader, Writer, and Ruminator

If these aren’t the cutest mummies ever, I don’t know what is

In random diversion on October 20, 2010 at 5:02 pm

This is something completely random and not at all what I normally post, but I just couldn’t resist. They’re just so darn cute. Look!

Click for recipe and original post

Who could resist these little guys? Even I, who can’t bake a Pillsbury sugar cookie, went “awwwww!” when I saw them. And I – don’t laugh out loud, kids of mine – am very tempted to try baking them. Heck, if I fail, like I normally do, at least these doorstops will be really, really cute!

Leave a Reply

