Claudia Osmond ~ Reader, Writer, and Ruminator

May I direct your attention to …

In India, Kolkata, Sari Bari on September 21, 2010 at 11:18 am

Sari Bari.

Just the other day I received my latest shipment of Sari Bari bags. They are amazing, as always. This time I ordered the plain canvas bucket bags with stitched sari pockets. I bought these ones as Christmas gifts, but I’ve decide that I’ve just got to keep one for myself!

A new shipment of bags and blankets is scheduled to arrive at the Sari Bari store in October, but for now, the bags are all on sale! It’s totally worth it to check them out. Especially if you’re thinking about buying to make a difference this year when choosing Christmas gifts. At these prices, you can buy one for everyone on your list! And I dare you not to keep one for yourself! 🙂

Click this Sari Bari link to see just why I love supporting this organization.

Leave a Reply

