Claudia Osmond ~ Reader, Writer, and Ruminator

You can run, but you can’t hide

In I got a camera, Yay on April 1, 2009 at 7:03 am

So far so good… no sign of the dreaded worm.

I just got a new camera yesterday and I’m so excited about it. Now I don’t have to borrow my daughter’s camera anymore. (Believe me, she has sighed a huge sigh of relief.) It’s the coolest camera ever. I’ve been driving everyone crazy, walking around taking snaps of everything and everyone. Here are a few:

Me (okay, I didn’t take this one, my daughter did)
Part of my work space (no, I didn’t arrange it especially for the picture!)

My husband making a face, as usual

The cutest dog in the world

My daughter, taking pictures of random things like her mom’s doing

A fan, just because

The son who doesn’t mind getting photographed (although, I think he’s mocking me here)

A bad, blurry shot of me taking a picture of my camera. Can you tell I like the sepia mode, best?

The word on the wall above my writing desk. Trust me, I need to see it everyday!

Well, that’s it for now… Better do some writing today.

Leave a Reply

