Claudia Osmond ~ Reader, Writer, and Ruminator

Gonzers wasn’t forever

In Never click if you don't know exactly what you're clicking for on March 29, 2009 at 8:27 pm

So, yeah. I completely deleted my whole entire blog. It only took one click and WHAM! Gonzers!

So, I thought heck, if I’m going to go through all the trouble of re-inserting everything into a new template, then I might as well look for a completely new one.

After about a zillion tries – downloads and uploads and sideloads – I found this one. I like it. I think I’ll keep it.

I also think I’ll get off the computer now. I’ve been sitting here, cursing under my breath, for that last… oh… let’s say… four hours! Give or take. I tend to be a tad obssessive.

Memo to self: NEVER, EVER DO THAT AGAIN!!

Leave a Reply

